Contact Us

Here's how to get a hold of us!

By Phone...

Contest/Request Line: 780-623-3701

Main Line: 780-623-3744

By Fax...

780-623-3740

By text...

780-404-5544

By Mail...

PO Box 86, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Drop In & Say "Hi"!

Suite 201, 10107 - 102 Avenue, Lac La Biche (The Twin Resource Centre)

Here's who you need to talk to!

General Manager - Chad Tabish: ctabish@newcap.ca

Station/Sales Manager - Kevin Bernhardt: kbernhardt@newcap.ca

Account Executive - Iona Wolstenholme: ionaw@newcap.ca

Program Director - Kurt Price: kprice@newcap.ca

Morning Host/Music Director/Web Services - Scott Mitchell: smitchell@newcap.ca

Morning Co-Host/News Director - Luke Muise: lmuise@newcap.ca

Midday Host/Hot Top 30 Co-Host - Kyle Phillips: kphillips@newcap.ca

Afternoon Host - Vilma Portillo: vportillo@newcap.ca

Main Menu

Request Line
780-623-3701